4 years old & 8 months old
Domestic Short Hair
Black & Black & White
Living with Children:
I could live with children age 12+
Living with Dogs/Cats:
a home with no other cats or dogs
Ideal Home Situation:
A home where I can safely explore the great outdoors
I require:
outdoor access

Meet our handsome pair of lads – Ant and Dec!

Ant is a black and white DSH male estimated to be around 4 years old, and Dec is an all black DSH male estimated to be around 8 months old.

Ant and Dec are both friendly and affectionate boys who love playtime and any opportunity to burn off some energy. Dec is the more nervous of the pair, and often looks to Ant for reassurance. Ant is confident and outgoing and enjoys spending time with people. As both boys are young, healthy and active they are keen to find a home where once settled,  they can enjoy the great outdoors and explore to their hearts content. Ant and Dec are well bonded and enjoy each others company, however it is important that they have the opportunity to have their own individual space and time if they choose.

The boys are looking for a home with no other cats or dogs. They could potentially live with older children (12+) providing they were understanding of their space and boundaries. They are both very curious and outgoing cats by nature, and would benefit from a home with a large safe outdoor area for them to explore.

If you think you could be Ant & Dec’s perfect match, please complete a perfect match form below…


Adopt this Cat

Start here...  
Follow us

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.


Join our Newsletter