2 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Living with Children:
I could potentially live with older cat savvy children
Living with Dogs/Cats:
I need to be the only cat at this time, but once settled may be able to live with other cats in the future
Ideal Home Situation:
A calm and understanding home to help me grow in confidence
I require:
outdoor access if I choose

Meet Daisy!

Daisy is a stunning 2 year old female tortie. When she arrived in cattery, she was nervous of her new surroundings and took her a few quiet days to settle in and make friends. She is growing in confidence daily, and has now learnt how fun cuddles and playtime can be! Daisy came from a multi cat household and unfortunately has lived quite an isolated and sheltered life, meaning she can be a little hesitant when it comes to new things. Despite this, she takes everything in her stride and is now enjoying the luxuries of life! From the confidence she has gained during her short time in cattery, we have no doubt that Daisy will become a great and loving companion.

Daisy is looking for a calm and quiet home where she can settle in at her own pace with patient humans who are able to support her to gain more confidence. Once she’s ready, she would benefit from safe outdoor access and we are hopeful that she will start to enjoy some time outside. Although Daisy has lived with other cats, she would benefit from starting off as the only pet so she can settle in without any worries. Once settled, she may be able to live with other cats in the future. Daisy would best suited to an adult only home, or a home with sensible older children (12+).

If you feel you can offer Daisy the home she deserves, please submit a perfect match form below…

Adopt this Cat

Start here...  



A little shy
Follow us

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.


Join our Newsletter