4 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Black & White
Living with Children:
I could live with children 7+
Living with Dogs/Cats:
I could potentially live with another cat
Ideal Home Situation:
A home where I can safely explore the great outdoors
I require:
outdoor access

Meet our Handsome boy Duke.


Duke is a 4 year old DSH male, who is hoping to find his forever home soon.


Duke is friendly and affectionate and enjoys human interaction. He is quick to greet you with a meow and a purr, and when he’s in the mood will enjoy a good snuggle next to you. Being a younger boy, Duke enjoys a good play session and can quite often be found playing games with our staff. Duke previously enjoyed his outdoor adventures and is looking for a home where he can have access to a safe outdoor space.


Duke is looking for a home that can provide him with the love and attention that he deserves. He has lived with another friendly cat previously, so could potentially live with one again, providing introductions were done slowly. Duke has some experience of living with children, so could potentially live with them again providing they were calm and respectful of his boundaries.


If you think you could be Duke’s perfect match, please complete a form below…


Adopt this Cat

Start here...  
Follow us

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.


Join our Newsletter