Age:
11 years old
Breed:
Domestic Short Hair
Gender:
Male
Color:
Ginger & White
Living with Children:
Adult Only 18yrs +
Living with Dogs/Cats:
I like to be the only animal in the home
Ideal Home Situation:
An understanding and patient home
I require:
outdoor access

Meet the very handsome lad Ginge!

Ginge is a ginger & white DSH male estimated to be around 11 years old.

Ginge is finding cattery life a little strange, and is keen to get back into a home so he can enjoy all the world has to offer! He is a very shy timid boy, who is finding it hard to settle into our cattery. He is slowly starting to gain confidence and has main some blossoming friendships with his carers here at he centre. Once he is knowing and trusting of you, he is affectionate and does enjoy human company. He is looking for an experienced home, who are patient and understanding and allow him time to settle in at his own pace.

 

Due to his nervous nature, Ginge is looking for a quiet adult only home without too many comings and goings. As Ginge is looking for a calm relaxing atmosphere, we feel it is best for Ginge to live without any other dogs or cats in the home.

 

If you feel you can offer Ginge the home he is looking for, please complete a perfect match form below…

Adopt this Cat

Start here...  

 

Gentle
Loving
Shy
Sweet
Timid

Upcoming Events

Support CDCH by joining us at one of our upcoming events and sponsorship opportunities.

To report a cruelty case
or animal in distress
call 0300 1234 999

the Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.

 

Join our Newsletter