13 years old
Domestic Long Hair
Black & White
Living with Children:
I need a quiet home so older cat savvy children only
Living with Dogs/Cats:
I like to be the only animal in the home
Ideal Home Situation:
I prefer the quieter things in life so would need a calm and relaxing enrivornment
I require:
outdoor access

Introducing Hollie.

Hollie is a gorgeous black and white long haired 13 year old girl (With a very small tail!)

Hollie can be quite shy initially, and is still a little anxious of her new surroundings. She often stays in the ‘safety’ of her bed and likes to have a good snooze. She has made some lovely friendships with the staff here at the centre, and loves attention and cuddles. She can be wary of new people, but is affectionate and loving once she settles in and gets to know you.

Hollie suffers with Arthritis, and is currently having a daily supplement to help with this. Hollie is looking for a patient and caring adopter who can provide her with the quiet retirement home that she deserves.

Hollie would love a quieter home without too many comings and goings, where she can have the time and space to settle in and relax at her own pace.

As Hollie can be nervous of new people, we think she would be suited to an adult only home, or a home with understanding older children.


If you feel you can offer Hollie the perfect home she is looking for, please complete a perfect match form below….

Adopt this Cat

Start here...  


Requires outdoor access
Follow us

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.


Join our Newsletter