13 years old
Domestic Long Hair
Black & White
Living with Children:
Adult only or children above 16 years old
Living with Dogs/Cats:
I would like to be the only pet in the home
Ideal Home Situation:
I need a calm and relaxing environment to enjoy my retirement years
I require:
outdoor access

Introducing our stunning girl Holly.

Holly is a gorgeous 13 year old girl, she has stunning markings and a beautiful long fluffy coat.

Holly is a social girl who enjoys fuss and human company. She does has an independent side, so is looking for a home where she can have cuddles when she wants them. Holly is full of character and has a great personality. When she’s with one of her favourite people she loves to curl up on your lap and have lots of fuss and attention.
Although she’s an older lady who enjoys her quiet time she still loves to play with toys, especially a feather or some string, she’s surprisingly fast!
As Holly is long haired she ideally needs regular grooming. She will tolerate a little bit of grooming, but when she has decided that she has had enough she will let you know.

Holly would suit a large garden, which would be ideal for her to play and explore to her hearts content. She will need to be homed in a child and pet free home.


If you feel you could offer Holly the forever home she is looking for, please complete a perfect match form below to register your interest…


Adopt this Cat

Start here...  



Follow us

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.


Join our Newsletter