3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Ginger and White
Living with Children:
Adult only or children above 14 years +
Living with Dogs/Cats:
a home with no other cats or dogs
Ideal Home Situation:
A calm and relaxing home with lots of comfy spots to enjoy and some human company
I require:
outdoor access if I choose

Meet our handsome Ginger and White boy Jerry.

Jerry is a 3 year old DSH male looking for a cosy home to call his own.

On arrival to cattery he was a little tentative, but quickly settled in and made friends with our staff team. He is a sweet soul, who likes human company and fuss, but also appreciates his own space and privacy to chill out. He loves to play and his favourite thing is rolling around with his catnip toys. Although interactive and social, Jerry can sometimes be spooked by sudden movements or noises and would benefit from a home where he can settle in quietly over a short period.

Jerry is looking for a loving calm home that can provide him with plenty of opportunities for playtime and cuddles along with some privacy and independence to relax in his own company when he needs a little space. He would be best suited to an adult only home or a home with older calm teenagers (14+) with no other cats or dogs.


If you feel you can offer Jerry the home he is looking for, please complete a perfect match form below…


Adopt this Cat

Start here...  
A little shy
Follow us

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.


Join our Newsletter