Age:
2 years old
Breed:
Domestic Short Hair
Gender:
Female
Color:
Tabby
Living with Children:
Adult Only 18yrs +
Living with Dogs/Cats:
a home with no other cats or dogs
Ideal Home Situation:
A calm and quiet home with a family who are understanding of my needs.
I require:
outdoor access once settled

Meet Kimchi! Estimated around 2-3 years old, this Tabby female is keen to find herself a loving home.

Unfortunately Kimchi found the move into cattery overwhelming, and needed a bit more of a quiet environment to settle. We placed her into foster and she has grown in confidence! Although still a little nervous, she has come on leaps and bounds and is enjoying time with her foster family. She is affectionate and friendly and happy to be made a fuss off by familiar people. With the progress we have seen, we are sure she will made a wonderful companion.

Kimchi would benefit from a quiet calm home, who can offer her space and time to settle and build a lasting bond with her new family. Due to her timid nature, Kimchi would be best suited to an adult only home that can continue to build her confidence in a chilled out environment. Once Kimchi is well settled into her new home, she would love outdoor access so she can explore the great outdoors.

If you would like to be considered to rehome Kimchi, please complete a perfect match form below…

Adopt this Cat

Start here...  

 

A little shy
Affectionate
Friendly
Gentle
Sweet
Timid
Follow us

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.

 

Join our Newsletter