7 years old
Domestic Long Hair
Tabby & White
Living with Children:
I could live with older children 12+
Living with Dogs/Cats:
I would prefer to be the only pet in the home
Ideal Home Situation:
A home where I can safely explore the great outdoors
I require:
outdoor access if I choose

Introducing our very handsome boy Pepper.


Pepper is a Tabby and White DLH Male, estimated to be around 7 years old.


Pepper is a very confident and sociable cat. He settled into cattery life very quickly and has taken every day in his stride! He very quickly made friends with our staff and volunteers, and when he’s in the right mood is an absolute cuddle monster. He enjoys playing with toys and loves his treats. In his last home he had free access to outside and enjoyed spending the warmer days adventuring around in nature. Pepper is a sociable cat who although enjoys some independence, will also come and seek you out for lots of affection and fuss.


Pepper is looking for an adult only home or a home with older sensible children (12+). He would be best suited to a rural / semi-rural home where he can enjoy some freedom outside. Pepper has not lived with other cats or dogs, so at this time would be looking for a pet free home , but once he is settled could potentially live with other animals in the future depending on how he gets on.


If you think you can offer Pepper the forever home he is looking for, please complete a perfect match form below…


Adopt this Cat

Start here...  
Follow us

RSPCA Cotswolds, Gloucester & District Branch

Registered Charity number : 207006
Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved. Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home

Keep up to date with the residents, events and work of CDCH.


Join our Newsletter